skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 26 -
Delran
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA - Field #1
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 11 -
MSA 2011 Union
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA - Field 1
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Jackson SC Lions
1 Jackson Drive, Jackson Township, NJ, USA - Field 3
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
FC Dutchmen
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA - Field 1
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
@ Ocean Twsp
555 Dow Ave, Oakhurst, NJ 07755, USA - Field 2
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 17 -
Toms River FC
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA - Turf
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Berkeley Soccer
560 Eastern Blvd, Bayville, NJ 08721, USA - Field 2b
Postponed
Sat Oct 30 -
Real JFC 2012
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA - Turf
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ SJEB 11B
401 Myrtle Ave, Hammonton, NJ 08037, USA - Field 4
2:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Matchfit
1200 Old Trenton Rd, West Windsor Township, NJ 08550, USA - Turf
9:00 AM EST
Mon Nov 15 -
@ Jersey Shore United
Berkeley Soccer Association, Eastern Boulevard, Bayville, NJ, USA
7:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 22 -
@ Real 2012s
Bob Bende Park, Medford Mount Holly Road, Medford, NJ, USA - Field #1
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Real JFC 2011 Girls
Bob Bende Park, Medford Mount Holly Road, Medford, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EST