skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 15 -
Ironbound 2010B
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Aug 21 -
NYSC 2010B
1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712, USA
10:20 AM EDT
Sat Aug 21 -
Cedar Stars Bergen Pre-MLS
1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712, USA
12:40 PM EDT
Sat Aug 21 -
Beachside Pre-MLS
1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 22 -
TBD
160 Stillhouse Rd, Millstone, NJ 08510, USA
Cancelled
Sat Sep 11 -
@ Philadelphia Union Academy 201
224 County Line Rd, Wayne, PA 19087, USA
11:45 AM EDT
Sat Sep 18 -
Keystone FC Premier 2010B
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ FC Delco Pre-MLS Black
725 Conshohocken Rd, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
@ Alexandria SA 2010B Pre-MLS
224 County Line Rd, Wayne, PA 19087, USA - Indoor field
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ Lehigh Valley United (LVU) Bla
401 Myrtle Ave, Hammonton, NJ 08037, USA - Field 17
1:25 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ PSA North Elite 2010 Orange
401 Myrtle Ave, Hammonton, NJ 08037, USA - Field 17
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
New York City FC 2010 Blue
401 Myrtle Ave, Hammonton, NJ 08037, USA - Field 1
12:05 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ New York Red Bulls Academy Red
24 Melanie Ln, Whippany, NJ 07981, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
FUTBOLTECH 2010
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
Postponed
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Sporting Delaware 2010 Boys AC
401 Garasches Ln, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA
Postponed
Sun Nov 7 -
New York Red Bulls Academy Gra
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
FC Delco Pre-MLS White
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Matchfit Academy Shore 2010B P
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA - 3
2:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 26 -
Tech Academy
1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712, USA
10:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 26 -
CSA Monmouth 09
1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712, USA - 6B
10:40 AM EST
Fri Nov 26 -
Copa
1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712, USA
12:40 PM EST
Fri Nov 26 -
A-Game 2010B
1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712, USA - 6A
1:20 PM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
Real JFC 09 Girls
293 Medford Mt Holly Rd, Medford, NJ 08055, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 30 -
Met Oval 2010 Pre-MLS
300 Memorial Dr, Somerset, NJ 08873, USA
4:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
NJ Premier FC 2010B
300 Memorial Dr, Somerset, NJ 08873, USA
5:45 PM EST