skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28 -
STA-MUSC
Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ, USA - Field 21
9:45 AM EDT
Sat Aug 28 -
@ Washington Twsp Gunners
Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ, USA - Field 22
12:20 PM EDT
Sun Aug 29 -
@ PSC Academy
Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ, USA - Field 22
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 11 -
@ PST
Bargaintown park, Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 12 -
NLSA
Bob Bende Park, Medford Mount Holly Road, Medford, NJ, USA - Field 4
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Hulmeville SC
Bob Bende Park, Medford Mount Holly Road, Medford, NJ, USA - Field 4
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
@ SJEB
Tuckahoe Turf Farms, Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ, USA - Field 7
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 17 -
Futboltech Bayern
Bob Bende Park, Medford Mount Holly Road, Medford, NJ, USA - Field 4
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
MSC Renegades
Bob Bende Park, Medford Mount Holly Road, Medford, NJ, USA - Field 5
Postponed
Sun Nov 7 -
msc
Bob Bende Park, Medford Mount Holly Road, Medford, NJ, USA
Postponed
Sun Nov 7 -
RSA RB
Bob Bende Park, Medford Mount Holly Road, Medford, NJ, USA - Field 4
10:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ Matchfit Surf
Zaitz Park, Southfield Road, West Windsor Township, NJ, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ TBD
Somerset, NJ, USA - Field B
9:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ NJPFC
Somerset, NJ, USA - Field B
9:45 AM EST