skip navigation

Monday, December 6, 2021

Visitor V Home H Location Status
Seacoast United (NH)
 - 
 - 
Silverlakes Soccer Complex, Hamner Avenue, Norco, CA, USA - Field 22
11:00 AM EST
 - 
FC Boston Bolts (MA)
 - 
Silverlakes Soccer Complex, Hamner Avenue, Norco, CA, USA - Field 22
10:00 AM PST
Baton Rouge SC 04B Black (LA)
 - 
 - 
ESPN Wide World of Sports, Florida 34747, USA - Field #2
2:00 PM EST
Ballistic United SC
 - 
 - 
5555 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860, USA - Field 1
4:00 PM EST
Murrieta SA (CA)
 - 
 - 
Silverlakes Soccer Complex, Hamner Avenue, Norco, CA, USA - Field 15
2:00 PM PST